Very sad


I just read a post written by a daddy who lost his 13 days-old son and it’s making very sad. It is such a heartbreak to read what he writes and I find him very courageous. I’m sure it’s difficult for his wife/girlfriend also. I wish them the best for the rest of 2012. Toutes mes condoléances encore une fois, je vous souhaite un restant de 2012 plein d’espoir malgré tout.

I have a doctor’s appointment this week and I hope the doctor will tell me where the baby is at in his growth. What size of baby can we expect ? Please, doctor, tell me he will weigh under 10 pounds… I’m grateful that things went so well with my pregnancy. I still have lots of shopping to do (lots for a pregnant woman with a bladdervagina that hurts). And I’m nesting like crazy with my superpower of organization. Our friends told us we won’t be able to put some of our stuff in storage with them because they are cancelling their storage unit so we have to rearrange our stuff in our apartment and ask my parents to keep some things at their house until we move to a bigger place.

The nightmares keep on coming but  can’t remember them all. I just know that I wake up sweaty many time every night.

 

 

