Return from far away


My boyfriend told me he is kind of glad to get my impressions about my bio dad confirmed. J-L called him and left a message saying he was in town and would like to meet him. Bio dad never called back. Disappointing and not surprising and a relief at the same time.

I come back loaded with stuff for the baby, a cold and a bit of anger towards my mom who drank too much as usual.

I even snored last night because of my stuffy nose. In fact, it was this morning once I finally got to sleep. The pillows are horrible. And my nephew started crying at 3:30. I was ready to get up but I was so tired…I eventually fell asleep. At 7, my bf and I were the only ones up.

We ate so well !🙂

Commentaires fermés sur Return from far away

Classé dans La vie de famille

Les commentaires sont fermés.