Pleasures


Feeling down ? Need a boost ? Want to smile ? That’s what simple pleasures are for ! Small things that keep me going.

  • Listening to songs I am ashamed to listen to in public or to admit I listen to
  • Singing loudly on said songs or turning round and round on my office chair
  • Turning round and round on restaurant stools
  • Drinking perfumed teas instead of plain green tea
  • Finding the music from the Misfits show
  • Drinking lots of coffee
  • Procrastinating
  • Eating dark chocolate
  • Contemplating cupcakes before the first bite
  • Looking at pictures I have taken of my last trip or my pet
  • Watching chick flicks
  • Cooking and baking
  • Going for a walk with no destination in mind

Commentaires fermés sur Pleasures

Classé dans Général

Les commentaires sont fermés.