Top Ten Tuesday


Top Ten {Tuesday} My first time participatin in Top Ten at OhAmanda. Let’s give it a try.

Top ten of my favorite foods at the moment :

  1. Edamame. So green, crispy and full of protein.
  2. Cupcakes : very sweet and so pretty.
  3. Pesto : it is the best sauce for pasta, rice, vegetables…
  4. Blood oranges : sweeter and red !!
  5. Metro’s Compliments swedish meatballs : dump 6 of them in a bowl with vegetables and pasta or rice and you have a lunch that only takes 2 minutes to heat up.
  6. Mint chocolate, any brand.
  7. Lavender chocolate from Le petit chocolatier de Beloeil. It does taste like lavender.
  8. Hummus with mini crackers…hmmm…
  9. Mascarpone croissants from Bouchées de bonheur Lefebvre et Filles.
  10. Cherries !!

2 Commentaires

Classé dans Général

2 réponses à “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. OK. YUM.

    I have never had lavender chocolate but is sounds divine! I’m w/you on the mint chocolate and the cherries, too.

    Now I’m hungry…

    Thanks for linking up!
    a

  2. I really like hummus too! I haven’t had it in so long…. I should change that sometime. Great list!🙂