Positive Monday


  1. My boyfriend has a new job ! Already !
  2. I finally got help from Info Santé.
  3. Warehouse 13 is so fun to watch.
  4. Cranberry extract. It has been helping me for 2 years.
  5. This month’s Clean Eating magazine has so many recipes I want to try.
  6. My geraniums are doing very well.
  7. My orchid is going to be in bloom soon.
  8. We are going to be able to TTC in a few months once J-L is more secure at his new job.
  9. I used a 15lb dumbbell to test my symmetry (from this issue of Oxygen) doing chest presses and I was supposed to stop when I couldn’t do any more. I had to stop at 25 because I was still going on and on.
  10. I was able to use the 15lbs dumbbells for overhead presses ! Never happened before.

2 Commentaires

Classé dans Général

2 réponses à “Positive Monday

  1. Yay! Congratulations to your boyfriend. What good news! I love Oxygen and Clean Eating– magazines are definitely my guilty pleasure.🙂