Positive Monday


  1. It’s a new week full of promise.
  2. Half of Nablopomo done already !
  3. Got rid of many glass jars with expired stuff in my fridge. Means more space !
  4. I dreamt that my godmother was dead (feeling I was crying woke me up Sunday morning) and I’m grateful it isn’t true.
  5. I went out with new friend Saturday and it went well.
  6. Zumba on Saturdays ? EXCELLENT! The gang is fun and I find it’s easier for me to go on the weekend than wait for the class on week nights.
  7. New Oxygen magazine is on stand and I’m waiting for it to magically be delivered to me…looking forward to new training ideas.
  8. All the hugs and kisses my boyfriend gives me. I feel so lucky to have someone who loves me as much as I love him.
  9. Coffee from MBco. Expensive and the best tasting. Makes me feel warm and fuzzy.
  10. New TV season is only a week away. Finally.

2 Commentaires

Classé dans Général

2 réponses à “Positive Monday

  1. Bec

    I am soooo ready for my t.v. shows to come back! I’ve been having Dawson’s Creek marathons to fill the void.