Positive Mondays


Thank you to my colleague who reads my blog ! He reminded me unintentionally that I hadn’t written my grateful post!

Here goes :

  1. My stats are going up again.
  2. Hootsuite is a lot of fun !
  3. I watched The Event this weekend, all 10 episodes, and I am totally addicted ! Very fun.
  4. Zumba class on Saturday was a blast.
  5. It’s been a week since my boyfriend started work again and I have lots of pleasure being with him for dinner at night.
  6. Best of Clean Eating book : amazing recipes. So easy and so good.
  7. My teeth moved again, they look straighter.
  8. In a few minutes I will be eating penne with sauce rosée and I am very hungry. It will be delicious.
  9. I am looking forward to a date with my boyfriend Friday.
  10. I really enjoyed Kathy Reich’s novel Spider Bones. I’m almost finished reading it.
2 réflexions sur “Positive Mondays

Les commentaires sont fermés.