Happiness Project and Sweet Shot Tuesday


Getting back to eating well ! It makes me happy. I really hate when people make food that my mouth wants to eat but not my body. I can finally go back to eating food that my body and mouth love. I even bought The Best of Clean Eating. I have wanted this for months ! When I found it in Chapters, I bought it.

I have continued going to the gym during the Holidays. It was so quiet. I know that the next few weeks are going to be busy at the gym because of resolutions. After a few weeks most people drop out so it’s going to get back to normal. I took my measurements last night and I want to make a difference in my weight and measures this year. So after a few weeks of eating too much sugar and fat, it is a relief to go back to better food. I’m also going to write down the exercises I do in my No Pain No Gain fitness log. And I bought a 5 classes punchcard for zumba !🙂

Sweet Shot Day

Photobucket

10 Commentaires

Classé dans Show and Tell

10 réponses à “Happiness Project and Sweet Shot Tuesday

  1. I love those flatbread crackers – YUM YUM!

    you might enjoy checking out my book blog too🙂

    Blessings,
    Jill
    http://fnaphotography.blogspot.com

  2. Mmmm…looks yummy.
    Found you on the Happiness Project.

  3. I always feel a bit relieved, too, when the holidays are over and things (including food and workouts) get « back to normal. » I haven’t been to a Zumba class in ages– something I am definitely looking forward to getting back in the habit of doing!

    Looking forward to hearing how you like the Clean Eating cookbook– it’s one of my favorite magazines.🙂 Hope 2011 is treating you well so far!

  4. Good for you. I’m trying to do the same.

  5. Good luck! I’m trying to be more healthy this year, too.

    =)

  6. I am glad all the junk food from the holidays are over as well. My son isn’t supposed to have red 40 but then I feel guilty when Santa gives him a candy cane.

  7. Great job! And sweet shot for Tuesday. I’m constantly working on ways for how people over 50 (like me) can raise their metabolism and in the meantime, constantly battling with myself to pick the healthier food and get my exercise. It never does easier, does it? Fortunately, though, I am blessed with active grandchildren who are always willing to go outside and run with me, like today, so that helps! Have a great day!

  8. Great job! And sweet shot for Tuesday. I’m constantly working on ways for how people over 50 (like me) can raise their metabolism and in the meantime, constantly battling with myself to pick the healthier food and get my exercise. It never does easier, does it? Fortunately, though, I am blessed with active grandchildren who are always willing to go outside and run with me, like today, so that helps! Have a great day.

  9. mommarocks

    wow, good for you never looked so yummy!