Think Twice


Think Twice (Rosato & Associates, #11)Think Twice by Lisa Scottoline

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I loved it ! I hadn’t read any Scottoline in a few months and it just did the job. Suspenseful, full of action and it’s quite horrible that a twin sister would do what Alice did to Bennie.

Of course, I’m not a twin. I do have two sisters and one of them would be capable of this I think…and sometimes at her contact I feel capable of being Alice. We were mistaken as twins growing up because my mom would dress us the same, we had the same haircut, same toys. And since our birthdays were 2 months apart, we were celebrated on the same day for maybe two years. Anyway it’s the Holidays and I was this far of becoming Alice a few days ago. 🙂

View all my reviews

Une réflexion sur “Think Twice

Les commentaires sont fermés.