Happiness Project and Sweet Shot


This might sound weird. But.

I used to let things just…you know. The clean clothes wouldn’t be folded before many days. The dishes would just sit there. Books everywhere. Dust everywhere. I just didn’t know what to do. Of course my parents raised me to be clean. But I had lived with roommates or ex boyfriends and I did whatever they didn’t want to do like clean the bathroom. If they were cleaner than me, I cooked or whatever. When I began living alone, I just didn’t know what to do. You know ?

So now it just makes me real happy when the dishes are done, the clothes is folded, books are in the bookcase or just not on the floor. The bathroom is clean (as much as it can be with a cat that likes to go in the tub and a guy that, well, you don’t want to know 🙂 ).

So my shot of the week, thanks to Picasa mixed with Piknik :

Folded !!

Sweet Shot Day

Photobucket
5 réflexions sur “Happiness Project and Sweet Shot

  1. Coffee Break Mama dit :

    Oh…a clean house is so rare with two kids thrown in the mix over here, but on the rare occasion that the laundry is all folded and the bathrooms are actually clean, I’m not just happy….I’m ecstatic!

  2. Natalie dit :

    Love that edit..it made the photo absolutely pop! And I too am glad when I finally muster up the motivation to clean the house and get it sparkly clean!

Les commentaires sont fermés.