Five Questions Friday


1. Do you regift…and if so, do you have a regifting horror story?
I don’t regift but if I receive something I don’t like I give it away after a while. For example, I got a Buddha board for my birthday and it has been gathering dust since then. I am definitely giving it away in 2011. No horror story, kind of. Sometimes I keep gifts because I find them another utility. A friend gave me a dish rack. She thought I wanted it but I had looked at it and found that it didn’t fit under the cabinets (too tall) and it wasn’t big enough. She was there when I looked at it and decided aloud I didn’t want it. So I repurposed it as a boot rack. Of course, she noticed and said nothing. Neither did I. I am getting rid of it in 2011 also.

2. Do you know what you are getting for Christmas this year?
A poney ? Of course not. I know I am getting at least one book. I hope I get gloves, pink gloves. I am hoping for a soft pyjama. Chocolates. Yum.

3. Who brings the most gifts in your family, you or Santa?
My nephew is 2 now so I guess Santa brings most of the gifts. Besides that we all bring the most gifts.

4. What store do you love to by jeans from?
I buy my jeans from Reitman’s because they are very very comfortable. I only buy pants and jeans from the « Comfort zone », even work pants. No zippers, no buttons = no bulge on the tummy. They look great !

5. Christmas meal: Big, All Out Meal or Snacks and Apps?
Christmas party meal is traditional all out. Christmas lunch or Christmas Eve are either one. Or a mix of both.

 

 

Commentaires fermés sur Five Questions Friday

Classé dans Show and Tell

Les commentaires sont fermés.