Five Questions Friday


1. Do you open presents on Christmas Eve or Christmas Day?
It depends on where we are on Christmas eve and Christmas day. My boyfriend and I open our presents before if we are away at Christmas.

2. What is your favorite Christmas cookie (or candy)?
I have just discovered bacon cookies and you bet I’m going to make them a Christmas tradition.

3. What’s the worst Christmas gift you’ve ever received?
Knives and a cookbook while I was in depression. I had suicidal tendencies and I had no appetite. BRA-VO as we say here. What were they thinking ?!

4. Christmas song that you love?
I honestly don’t know. At the moment, I’m listening to Glee’s Christmas album.

5. How many trees do you put up?
None. Does two geraniums count ?

 

 

3 Commentaires

Classé dans Général

3 réponses à “Five Questions Friday

  1. bacon cookies? I’m interested.

  2. I suppose it depends on the size of the geraniums…