Five Questions Friday


1. What’s on the top of your holiday wish list and why?!
The Best of Clean Eating because I want it but it is available only online. I’m a fan of Oxygen magazine and Clean Eating magazine.

2. What is your favorite Christmas gift from the past?
It was Cindy ballerina. I was so happy to get it that I cried.

3. If you had life to do over, what would you be when you grow up?
Lab technician or morgue technician

4. When do you put up your tree?
I don’t have one. Haven’t had one in years. But I put up decorations in my geraniums last week.

5. What is your favorite Holiday?
My birthday !🙂 I take the day off plus I celebrate for weeks !

 

 

1 commentaire

Classé dans Show and Tell

Une réponse à “Five Questions Friday

  1. I love celebrating my birthday for weeks, too! I don’t usually take the day off, though.

    ::mingle::