Happiness Project and Sweet Shot Tuesday


Ginger-bacon cookies

Baking makes me happy and it makes me feel in control. I know what to do. Of course, as some of you know, I have been in Holiday baking mode for a few weeks. It’s just never enough.
The cookies at the top are smoky bacon-ginger cookies and they make me VERY happy. So delicious !The recipe comes from Martha Stewart’s Holiday Cookies.

Sweet Shot Day

Photobucket
14 réflexions sur “Happiness Project and Sweet Shot Tuesday

  1. yummmm-o! I’m a vegetarian but those bacon ginger cookies still look delish!..my hubby loves bacon, I might have to try them out for him!

  2. They look delicious! I’m intrigued by the bacon-ginger one. I think I might have to make a batch of those this week.

    Baking is therapeutic for me. It calms and de-stresses me after a long day at work.

  3. Leigh dit :

    That sounds so crazy that I might just love them.

    Enjoy baking!! This is such a fun season for our ovens.

  4. Homemade gifts are so nice to receive. I made two pies this week and I have eaten too much but they are yummy. Lack of willpower is why I don’t usually bake.

Les commentaires sont fermés.