Lundi reconnaissant


  1. My boyfriend has finished school !
  2. My coffee machine was prepared in advance by said boyfriend who wasn’t going to get up this morning. He always makes my coffee.
  3. I found a Christmas gift for him.
  4. My parents came back from Japan safe and sound.
  5. The dinner I prepared for my friend and my boyfriend’s best friend was a success.
  6. I got to spend yesterday in my pajama.
  7. I slept until 9:30. Very rare !
  8. My cat has been calm last night.
  9. I haven’t had nightmares in a while (but I did wake up because I was hearing my blood pounding in my head which brings back older nightmares from when I was a kid).
  10. I am starting the last psychology class to complete my short program.

4 Commentaires

Classé dans Général

4 réponses à “Lundi reconnaissant

  1. Thanks for visiting my blog, and happy ICLW! Congratulations on starting your last psychology course … it’s always a relief to see the end in sight. (And I love reading your blog … I know just a little bit of French, and I love chances to practice.)

  2. I am still in my PJ’s actually a yukata from my trip to Japan and I am not planning to get dressed at all today. Yay.