Where is the sun ?


Things are not so easy lately. I don’t feel as happy as I used to. Maybe it’s the hour change, I’m always tired. Maybe it’s because I don’t eat like I used to because of the braces. Maybe it’s because the braces make me grumpy. I have to go back to the dentist again !! Damn little sqaure thing uglued itself last night. I was eating something hard but I had dunked it in my tea. I didn’t do it long enough I guess.

Maybe it’s PMS. Maybe it’s that colleague who came to see me about my blog (at work) and I just don’t trust her. I have this feeling that I’m in danger when she’s there. This is making me angry.

I complain so much…bleurk. I AM going to get on top of this !

3 Commentaires

Classé dans Général

3 réponses à “Where is the sun ?

  1. This time of year always has me feeling that way too. Hope things turn around quickly for you!

  2. oneladyintheworld

    moi aussi le temps gris me met frustré, mais bon j’aime bien le site avec les chansons par rapport à ton humeur, ça me change les idées