Five Questions Friday


1. What is the most physically painful thing that has ever happened to you?
I had a surgery for a pilonidal kyst and they couldn’t desensitize the area. I cried during the quick procedure (maybe the longest five minutes of my life). Nothing has topped that.
2. How much sleep do you get at night?
I need 10 hours but I usually get 8 except on weekends.
3. How long did you believe in Santa Claus? How did you find out that he does not exist?
I don’t remember when I stopped but I don’t think it was tragic. When my little sister was born, we had a 10 year gap, I decided to start believing again and it stopped when she discovered Santa wasn’t real.
4. What was the last movie you saw in a theater?
I don’t remember which is the reason I don’t go to the theater. No movie is unforgettable enough to be worth 13$.
BUT I will go see Harry Potter.
5. What do you wear to bed?
Cotton shorts and a cami or a modal nightgown or modal pyjama.

 

 

Une réflexion sur “Five Questions Friday

Les commentaires sont fermés.