Lundi reconnaissant…le mercredi


Lundi, on était en congé et j’ai repoussé le billet et repoussé encore…

  1. I just listened to some Scissor Sisters thanks to Hype machine. I was dancing on my chair.
  2. My boyfriend saw some muscle on me !!
  3. The No1 Ladies’ Detective Agency on DVD. I hated the books, I just couldn’t read through a full chapter. But the TV series ? Funny and charming !
  4. Sleeping next to my boyfriend.
  5. My cat came to console me in my dream because I was crying.
  6. Coming back from my parent’s early.
  7. My dad coming to pick us up in Châteaugay. Thank you!
  8. My dad explaining my camera to me.
  9. Lundi, en congé, le gym était plein. Mais, j’ai pu utiliser tous les appareils que je voulais quand même.
  10. Je viens de voir que j’ai un épisode de Criminal Minds à regarder ce soir!

Hm. J’ai écrit plus que la moitié du post en anglais sans m’en rendre compte.

