Sweet Shot Tuesday and Happiness Project


My garden ! It’s still going strong. Some peppers are still not red, there are tomatoes coming soon and my flowers are still in bloom ! It’s the first time I do this in huge containers and I had the best results. The temperature sure helped.
To go at Sweet Shot Tuesday, the button is in the left sidebar !
Photobucket
17 réflexions sur “Sweet Shot Tuesday and Happiness Project

  1. What a great idea to use storage containers – cheaper and bigger than pots! I’m going to have to keep that in mind for next year! I’m jealous though – I didn’t get even one pepper off any of my plants…yours look beautiful!

  2. I love your garden!! How beautiful… and great idea to put them in big tubs… Oh I am so Happy your garden is still in bloom… Mine is too for the moment… but here comes the cold in Salt Lake City, Utah…
    Happy Tuesday!

  3. That looks great! I told my hubs I wanted to have a small garden like that…u have given me the extra push 🙂
    GREAT JOB! It looks great!

  4. Nice Blog! I love your patio garden. I have grown some peppers as well and they did well. Following for NFFRiday.

    Karen

Les commentaires sont fermés.