Grateful Monday


This is such a bad day. It’s a good thing I have a list of good things I have to write so I can focus on something else than what is really making me want to blow a gasket and do the bacon dance.

  1. I finally got new bed sheets.
  2. Skinny caramel latte from Starbucks.
  3. La qualité de mon français est pas mal meilleure que pour d’autres personnes…pour qui je dois corriger des phrases sans bon sens.
  4. I saw new muscles in the mirror yesterday.
  5. Hula Hoop class Saturday was fun.
  6. I finally ate the poutine I was craving for weeks.
  7. Red peppers are coming along, I might get them before they rot.
  8. My boyfriend got the new battery into the smoke detector and installed the cover thingy on the plug-a-majig.
  9. Plus he did the dishes last night.
  10. Big Bang Theory. My new drug.
4 réflexions sur “Grateful Monday

Les commentaires sont fermés.