13 Little Blue Envelopes by Maureen Johnson


13 Little Blue Envelopes (Little Blue Envelope, #1)13 Little Blue Envelopes by Maureen Johnson
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

After the death of her aunt Peg, Ginny receives blue envelopes sending her on a quest retracing her aunt’s steps. Before opening a new envelope and reading the letter she must first do what her aunt asks of her in the previous letter.

I have read this book in my bed, in the metro, in a café…it has been a while since I read a book that made me feel so happy, intrigued, sad, hopeful. I don’t travel much. But this book made me want to travel and do the same route Ginny had to do. I am going to look for other books by this author ! It was a fun read.

View all my reviews

Une réflexion sur “13 Little Blue Envelopes by Maureen Johnson

Les commentaires sont fermés.