Sweet Shot Tuesday and Happiness Project


I ran after the butterfly to take its picture. I am very happy I did !

And I know it’s weird that I go to capture a Monarch butterfly in the city, at the end of August, when they’re supposed to be flying to Mexico and no other butterflies were around. It’s a sign I tell ya ! A sign that wings of the butterfly and all that. 😉

To go to Sweet Shot Tuesday, click on the button in my sidebar, bottom.

For the Happiness Project, click on this button below.

Photobucket
11 réflexions sur “Sweet Shot Tuesday and Happiness Project

  1. What a great capture! It really is a gorgeous photo. 🙂

    You had commented on my review of the book Dead Until Dark. I haven’t watched any of True Blood yet, but I am going to. Everyone says it’s such a good show.

Les commentaires sont fermés.