You Capture : Everyday Things


I skipped last week’s You Capture, I was too tired.

Seeing that this morning is the first one where I can’t sleep past 5 am in more than a week, I decided to get in on the action.

Since the start of my vacation, I have been sleeping my 9 to 10 hours every night without problem. This morning I woke up at 4:30 because of the cat and didn’t go back to sleep. I feel my body is tense. I got a massage yesterday and the therapist said that I was tense all over. I kept trying to relax my left butt cheek. It kept tensing up again. So it’s 5:47, my breakfast is eaten, my coffee is being « drinken » and my blog is getting written. Then I’ll go to the gym.

To see how you can participate in You Capture, click on the button !

My everyday things !

Everyday things of a pastry chef and her sous-chef of a boyfriend.

These are not my shelves ! This is my little sister’s kitchen. I am not a pastry chef !🙂

3 Commentaires

Classé dans You Capture

3 réponses à “You Capture : Everyday Things

  1. your shelves are cute, looks like something out of a magazine

  2. Paperwork and cooking! Those are great every day things. I love all of your cookbooks. wowza!

  3. Bec

    I love the picture of your shelves- so many pretty colors!