Europea


I am just in from our anniversary dinner at Europea on de la Montagne, downtown. I am overwhelmed. Wow. That restaurant is totally worth the price, we were not cheated at all. It really is a 5 star restaurant with amazing service and surprises over surprises.

I have never felt so happy from eating.

Nope. I did not take pictures because I didn’t want to appear without class and a tourist. But I was thinking about it. Nope not even the toilets. And they were sensational. However, I never found how to work the faucet. Nobody there either I would guess because there was no water in the sink.

I will have to write everything we ate. I can’t believe I ate all that. I can’t believe there was all that to eat.

I think I’m the luckiest girl in the world to be able to afford it even if it’s once a year.

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhh that’s me sighing contentedly.

Maybe next time, when I’m not completely sidetracked by table ornaments, candyfloss, bread, wine lists, macarons, lobster cappucino, etc. I will be able to take pictures of the toilet.

Une réflexion sur “Europea

Les commentaires sont fermés.