Sweet Shot Tuesday


It’s Sweet Shot Tuesday again ! Weeks fly by. Go over at Darcy’s to see what others are showing today.

For My 10 in June 2010 I baked Erin’s Go to Cookies from the Happy Baker book and I made the Garden Potato Salad from the Food Network magazine. I also made a quiche with a rice crust…that comes from my head. I love quiche, I eat it at lunch or at breakfast. Yum.

Garden Potato Salad, in the Lighten up Challenge section of the magazine

Erin's Go To Cookies

Mushroom, red bell peppers, zucchini quiche with a rice crust

I really like this shot.

****

Oh yeah ! Oooooh Yeah !! When I posted this I got a Surprise Me and it was a scene from Wayne’s World !

13 réflexions sur “Sweet Shot Tuesday

    • Here you go ! When asked so politely, how can I not give you a cookie ?
      I have an idea ! Maybe I could send you cookies ! Not these ones but fresh ones.

    • So easy to do and you can change the ingredients. For the potato salad, I didn’t have celery (can you imagine, my celery is always going bad) so I used asparagus instead.

  1. pchristopher dit :

    all your food looks so good… makes me want to go look up your recipes right now! 🙂

Les commentaires sont fermés.