You Capture : Best Shot


This week’s You Capture challenge is Best Shot, the one you like best. I love that shot. I don’t necessarily think it’s my best but I love coffee shots so I love that one. It was taken in Ottawa at the Bridgehead cafe at the corner of Guigues Avenue and Dalhousie Street. The first time I visited my boyfriend’s family, January 2009, we had stayed at a B&B on Guigues Avenue. Since it was new year’s almost everything was closed, it was very cold and we went in so I could get a coffee. I loved that café ! The B&B is now closed but I wanted to go back to the café and we went twice this weekend.

This shot was taken Monday morning before we went shopping at the Byward Market and before we met my mother-in-law for brunch at Zak’s. There is another coffee shot at Zak’s. But I haven’t posted it yet.

This is not a shot of mine. It’s a picture of Mr Google Map :

9 Commentaires

Classé dans Général

9 réponses à “You Capture : Best Shot

  1. Love your coffee shot! It looks so yummy!!

  2. Bec

    Now I’m having a major sweet tooth!

  3. Yum! I love the focus on the dessert with the coffee in the background.

  4. Oh my gosh. I want something just like that right this second. It looks PERFECT!