Grateful Monday


  1. Today was a holiday, no work !
  2. I got to build my garden on my balcony
  3. I had an argument with my boyfriend and it made things better as usual.
  4. We had 2 Doctor Who episodes to watch.
  5. The salad I made for dinner was so good !
  6. I saw my nephew this weekend.
  7. I really love Pineau des Charentes. That’s why I don’t keep some home. I drink it at my parents’ home.
  8. We had great pizza with friends last night.
  9. And we watched Fargo. My friend and my boyfriend had never seen it and my friend’s boyfriend and I had seen it before. I have seen Fargo at least 6 times. I love it !
  10. David’s Tea. Yummmm
3 réflexions sur “Grateful Monday

  1. I love Dr. Who. Have you started watching the new series? I got it off iTunes and was blown away!

    Love seeing all the French on your blog. J’ai habite a Geneve pour 6 ans. Maintenant j’habite pres de San Franciso. I miss speaking French (not writing it, tho!!)

    Happy ICLW!
    http://ambivalentwomb.blogspot.com/

    • I have strated the new series and I love it. It might even be better than the others to my surprise !
      Vous écrivez très bien en français. 🙂

Les commentaires sont fermés.