Celebratory Society !


Think of this as the most interesting delurking project you’ll ever participate in.  After giving back to others at the Celebratory Society, I have decided to participate in it myself.  You can understand the project in full by clicking here, but in brief, the Celebratory Society is an online festschrift for a blogger–a way for you to tell me what my blog or actions mean to you.  But this isn’t about me–this is about you too.  And I would love it if you returned to your own blog, started your own Celebratory Society post, added it to the main project list, and gave me the opportunity to tell you about…you.

6 Commentaires

Classé dans Général

6 réponses à “Celebratory Society !

  1. Mel

    Do I get to be first? I am so glad that we found each other–that a French-speaking Canadian and an English-speaking American can meet over the Internet. While I like to read about life in your city, you have also opened my eyes to the world of depression. And I will always be grateful to you for creating a bridge with your words.

  2. Mel

    Plus, I like to try to read your blog first in French and practice my school French and only hit translate when I can’t understand a paragraph🙂

  3. Pingback: Blog Love – Versatile Blogger Award « PandaBox33's Blog

  4. I love that you are so willing to share your battle with depression with us. It’s very brave to come forth and share your story. I also adore the pictures you share with us. You have a real talent for photography.