Spring Fling Meme


To participate in the Queen’s Meme or see what others are saying.

1. Tell us about the your latest spring fling.

I haven’t had a spring fling in a very long while. I think I was 25 the last time.

2. What made your fling so special? OR what made it so bad?

Every fling was bad because it wasn’t serious.

3. Have you ever been flung on vacation?

I would never. What is the point ? I’d only get my heart broken or catch an STD. With my luck the condom would break and this fling would last and last because I would have to get tested and maybe I would become pregnant.

4. All current serious relationships aside, what would be your fantasy spring fling?

My imaginary spring fling…a very rich handsome man that would lend me his credit card without having sex together ? Hm. Maybe I would go back in time and revisit an old fling and make him regret it was only a fling ? OH there is B. If I had to redo the fling thing, I would act very differently. I would make him wait for sex and do everything else plus I would be a lot more independent.

5. How long did your spring fling last? (either the one in your head or the one in your bed)

Every spring fling I had lasted less than two months. Autumn flings lasted 3 weeks in general.

6. Is there a blogger you’d like to fling for spring? No
Would you tell them? The only blogger I’m close to is my cousin. I don’t know any other bloggers enough to tell them about flings and anyway they’re all women.

7. What is the worst thing that could happen during a spring fling?

That the fling is married. Condoms break. STD, pregnancy, death.

8. What constitutues a proper spring fling? ie: Kinds of activities? How will time be spent?
What should spring flingers do? What should they NOT do?

Do ? There is nothing to do. A fling is sex, sex, sex. That is all. No movies, museums or whatever. Tears, laughter, maybe. But sex, sex, sex.

9. If your fling lasts through summer is it still a spring fling?

Nope. If it lasts through summer it’s a miracle.

10. How do you get out of a spring fling relationship?

I find another one because this one has become boring. No need to talk about it, you just move along.

2 Commentaires

Classé dans Général

2 réponses à “Spring Fling Meme

  1. Oh, what interesting answers!
    And yes, being « independent » is good.

    Thanks for playing!