Show and Tell 11


Mon chat qui fait quoi ? L'autruche ? La poule ? Une culbute ?

Show and Tell is wasted on elementary schoolers. Join several dozen bloggers weekly to show off an item, tell a story, and get the attention of the class. In other words, this is Show and Tell 2.0.

This is my cat. On my pink blanket. On the freezer. Doing what ? Sleeping. The cat is sleeping rolled in a ball but not on his side. Rolled up, if you know what I mean.

My boyfriend stays home during days and I’m home at night. At night, my cat accompanies me in the kitchen, sitting on a chair beside me or prowling around while I cook. Then he sleeps on the couch like any normal cat. Same thing with the bed. Normal cat sleeping.

The days I’m home, I see him doing this. The first time I saw him like this I thought something was wrong. He was in a position where I would expect him to be licking himself. But it’s like he just stopped and had a snooze attack.

I have never seen any other cat sleep this way. It looks like he’s hiding or keeping warm or paralyzed.

Funny.

Show and Tell is wasted on elementary schoolers. Join several dozen bloggers weekly to show off an item, tell a story, and get the attention of the class. In other words, this is Show and Tell 2.0.
6 réflexions sur “Show and Tell 11

    • pandabox33 dit :

      Hehe I don’t know how old he is. He followed me home in March 2006 and he was already adult. He’s very lovable.

Les commentaires sont fermés.