Show and Tell 5


The idea for Show and Tell comes from Mel, to see what the rest of the class is showing, click on the link in the frame at the left.

Where is aunt Flo ? I’m two weeks late.

I decided to do a test because to my body, a test is like a « go » button. Like opening a book or looking for something in your bag…and then the metro finally arrives.

I knew it wouldn’t be positive but…two weeks late. By next month, next period, I should stop worrying so much. Or hoping. Eventually I will stop thinking about it each month and just…go with the flow. Right?

Another one...will I ever get used to being late ?

10 réflexions sur “Show and Tell 5

  1. dragondreamermom dit :

    It just isn’t fair when our bodies play games with us.

    BTW, the link to your blog isn’t correct in the Show & Tell list.

  2. petrichoric dit :

    But are you really trying to get pregnant? I knew you wanted kids, but I didn’t think you were actually trying right now!

    Oh, happy new year, by the way!

    • pandabox33 dit :

      I’m not even trying yet, that’s why it’s so frustrating. I’m late almost every month. Argh. We are careful.

      Happy new year to you too !

Les commentaires sont fermés.