Prime Minister schedule


I have never been so busy. Of course there are times when I have nothing much to do but I have never had such a busy social life.

When I look at my Outlook calendar, I see lots of colors, days with multiple appointments. Activities that should last 2 hours turn in 4-6 hours outside the house. At this point in my pregnancy, it is very tiring for my body.

Yesterday, I had an activity at the café. J. has opened a second floor ! I went with A. and C. I was planning to stay there maybe an hour. But A. and I arrived before C. and then we chatted and instead of getting home for 5:00…well, I didn’t get home until 8:00. C. and I went at Casa Manolo’s for dinner because I had planned on going with her for a while and last time, it was closed. I had to cut things short, I really wanted to go home. My bladdergina hurts easily.

Today, I am meeting with someone to sell my ice skates. I go to the gym with J-L. I have to return books to the library. I have the washing to do and some reading. It doesn’t seem like much does it. But for me it’s being busy. Probably because I’m tired.

Commentaires fermés

Classé dans Bun in the oven, Général

Les commentaires sont fermés.