Grateful Monday


  1. My boyfriend and I have taken a family subscription to the Y.
  2. It was a sunny long weekend.
  3. Pumpkin muffins and pumpkin breads !
  4. I found an apple-raisin bread in a shop and it was so good !
  5. I am finding out that it’s not that I’m not a team player. I just need the right team.
  6. I am not alone anymore. I have myself and my bf and friends.
  7. People have been very sweet about the baby. My colleague started a pool at work : they have to guess the date and weight of the baby.
  8. I got a free chocolate bar.
  9. I cleaned my coffee maker and it works fine now ! I don’t have to buy a new one.
  10. Spinach pesto, pumpkin pasta, cauliflower mac and cheese…many recipes to hide veggies. :)
Commentaires fermés

Classé dans Général

Les commentaires sont fermés.