Grateful Monday


  1. I saw the Harry Potter movie this weekend in a very air conditioned movie theater. I think it was the best of the Harry Potters!
  2. Did I mention air conditioning ? So grateful.
  3. Iced coffee
  4. Ice cream
  5. The fetus is twice as big as 10 days before the ultrasound I had on Friday which means that even if I have a placenta abruption and that the amniotic pouch has taken the form of a guitar, it is doing okay and the heart was still beating fast.
  6. We tried the poutine at Poutine Ville after the appointment and we were delighted !
  7. Only three days and a half until my vacation.
  8. I stopped bleeding for the moment.
  9. Plenty of books to read.
  10. Cheese !
Un commentaire

Classé dans Général

Une réponse à “Grateful Monday

  1. oneladyintheworld

    des nouvelles positives :)