Sweet Shot Tuesday and Happiness Project


Okay okay…these were not taken this week. Obviously does pictures don’t look like Montreal in winter. I put them in my Sweets Shot Tuesday because I worked on them a bit. At the time does were taken I didn’t use Picasa and they needed a bit of fixing up. I had just bought my Kodak camera for my trip in Halifax.

I downloaded the Cozi screen saver that uses my pictures and I was horrified at how many of my pictures were not worked on. I will select the albums where the screen saver should take the pictures. But I decided to look at those pictures I took in Halifax to clean them up and, well, I miss Halifax. Those pictures make me feel happy and proud of myself. First time I had travelled this far by myself.

Photobucket

Sweet Shot Day

9 Commentaires

Classé dans Show and Tell

9 réponses à “Sweet Shot Tuesday and Happiness Project

  1. It’s nice to see some spring pics about now!

    =)

  2. Isn’t that a great thing to do, going back over your photos and rediscover little treasures. Beautiful photos!

  3. That is such a pretty place. Sure makes me happy just looking at it.

  4. Marla

    Lovely. I wish it was green around here.

    Marla @ http://www.blueskiesphotblog.com

  5. Leigh

    Well done.