You Capture : Kindred


Do you know what Kindred means to me ? It is the first part of "kindred spirits". It means bosom buddies. Every time I hear the word kindred, I think of Anne of Green Gables. Seriously, if you haven’t read the book, read it. If you can get the DVD, watch it. It has shaped me while growing up.

I took those pictures at Suite 88 Chocolatier where my new friend and I went to buy chocolate. We stayed there for at least an hour. The brownie was great, it was gandjua and praline. Yum.

I took the pictures with my Kodak Easyshare camera and the results were not that great. I’m getting used to my Canon…

The brownie I ate with my new busom buddy last Saturday.

We went to Suite 88 and it was yummy !

Hmmmm

Photobucket

3 Commentaires

Classé dans You Capture

3 réponses à “You Capture : Kindred

  1. When I hear the word kindred I too immediately think of Anne Shirley! That must mean we are kindred spirits! lol I love your interpretation of this week’s theme.

  2. Fabulous, looks delish! Great captures!