You Capture : My little sister in B and W


Biting her nails

This is my little sister. I loooove her. She ‘s a talented pastry chef, she’s smart and funny and so cute. My sister thinks that she looks like a…pichou. Pichou is not cute, not beautiful. My sister has no self-esteem for her petite pixy-ish physique. But look at her ! Isn’t she wonderful ?

I took full pictures but cropped them so we wouldn’t see her face. I love taking pictures of her hands, her body language.

To see what You Capture is and how you can participate, click on the button at the bottom!

6 Commentaires

Classé dans Show and Tell, You Capture

6 réponses à “You Capture : My little sister in B and W

  1. Tes photos sont si belles. Et, ta soeur aussi.

  2. Amy

    Thanks for stopping at my blog, hope you come back again soon!

    Pretty photos! I love they seem to tell all about your sister, in an artistic way.

  3. oneladyintheworld

    holy shit je l’avais même pas reconnu, tes photos sont superbes, je suis pas capable de prendre des humains comme du monde