You Capture : Sky


Weeeellll…the only picture of sky is of a night sky, an experience with my camera.

For a few days I have been having trouble with blurry pictures. It doesn’t help that this picture was taken at night and my camera was on my boyfriend’s shoulder because we have nothing to stabilize the cameras.

Now, go see what others are showing !

***

And then I had to put my tea leaves in my tomato pot and I saw it had rained ! I was inside trying to stay cool which is not possible at the moment. I heard rumble but I didn’t notice change in lighting. I looked at the sky and voilà !

7 Commentaires

Classé dans La vie de couple, You Capture

7 réponses à “You Capture : Sky

  1. I love that last ppicture, very pretty!

  2. Glad the weather cooperated with you

  3. Last shot is amazing!!!!

  4. Bec

    I love that last shot :)

  5. Great captures. I think that last one is my favourite.

  6. THe clouds look cool in that last one! :)