Juste les faits, M'dame


Doesn’t look like much this meme thing does it ? mais faire des listes est un tantinet plus difficile qu’on le pense. Il faut y penser….

Random Fact about Moi #1:
I celebrate stuff : my period, good marks, anniversary of stopping my meds etc.

Random Fact about Moi #2:
I love giving gifts and have to discipline myself not to go overboard.

Random Fact about Moi #3:
I’m impatient when people don’t understand what I’m saying.

Random Fact about Moi #4:
I thought I would have been married with kids at 25. Now, I’m 35. Not married (except in our hearts) and no kids.

Random Fact about Moi #5:
I’m in love with London Fogs from Second Cup.

Random Fact about Moi #6:
I have dry skin.

Random Fact about Moi #7:
I take a folic acid tablet every day since I stopped the pill.

Random Fact about Moi #8:
I don’t think that someone’s my friend because they talk to me and I don’t think I’m someone’s friend because they tell me so.

2 Commentaires

Classé dans Général

2 réponses à “Juste les faits, M'dame

  1. I love to give gifts, too! Yet, recieving them is only ok with me. I don’t get super into it, but I LOVE LOVE LOVE giving them!

    Happy ICLW!